Kumo Dubpack Vol.1

My first ever dubpack release, including 8 never to be released tracks. Unfortunately due to a corrupted hard drive these tracks only come in MP3 form as I don’t have access to the WAVS anymore. Check out the clips in the audio below.

1) Fake Smile
2) Up & Down
3) Cabin Fever
4) Bloodclart
5) Hear No Evil
6) Siren
7) Take Flight
8) Bonnie & Clyde

Categories: ,

Original price was: £15.00.Current price is: £10.00.